Uncategorized

A Gift from Mrs. Evans

Update October 2016: This line is wrong, please see Sarah Evans Mitochondrial DNA Test  Mrs. Evans is the keeper of her husband’s family tree. I sent her a message at Ancestry.com after I saw that she might know more about William Brummet and Sarah Evans. She invited me to her tree and while I haven’t fully examined the tree so I really shouldn’t get too excited, the maternal line goes from North Carolina to Germany.  This would explain this:

2 thoughts on “A Gift from Mrs. Evans”

What do you think?

