Uncategorized

Ha

I saw a blog entry from June of last year about how we were hoping to leave Arizona soon so I stopped gardening.  Dumbest move ever since that obviously hasn’t happened and now we pay for vegetables.  

Speaking of vegetables, we’ve been pescatarian/vegetarian since the new year.  We eat some sea creature about once a month and I usually avoid that meal so I’m feeling pretty good about it.  I tried convincing DH that eating seafood is wrong since we’re both Pisces, but he just gave me the side eye.  This is one of the reasons I haven’t posted any gratuitous food pictures or worked on Black Market Farm; I feel like it might come off a little weird.   

Anyway, I just wanted to post something because this blog has been dead for a few months.  That plan to escape has hit some bumps but is slowly moving forward as of now.

What do you think?

