Educational

Reading Day

Hola Readers,

My soil final was yesterday; I think I did ok.  It was tough!  Lots of synthetic essay questions and while studying I think I focused too much on math.  Unlike the midterm, the final wasn’t heavy on chemistry and math.  I averaged a B on everything else during the semester, but this final was 30% of my grade so I am a bit nervous about how I did on it.

My final final is tomorrow at 7:30 in the morning and today is Reading Day, so I’ll probably be online most of the time studying.  Basically, I feel like this:

Bring it.


*UPDATE* 7pm DREAMact passes the House! Tomorrow the Senate! ¡Tiahui!

What do you think?

