Gardening, Immigration

Seeds and Solidarity

My late summer/early fall seeds have come in the mail and I’m really excited to start them so they’ll be nice and strong for transplanting.  I have recently started volunteering at the Arboretum at ASU and will take full advantage of the greenhouse space they have generously offered!

On an unrelated note, DH and I are expecting the decision for his family’s immigration case soon and have decided to begin preparing for consular processing.  We have a great attorney though we do hope CP will be unecessary.  Seeing how it is a possibility, I have looked for stories from people who have been through this sort of thing.  What I found was many people, for whatever reasons, who are in similar situations and have decided to blog about it.  Here is a list of a few of the blogs I found interesting:

What do you think?

