Educational, Explanations

Just for Fun

After years of being lazy I have finally gotten my academic shit together. 

When I first transferred to ASU from a community college I had no idea what I was doing and had a really crappy advisor (he no longer works at the school).  I spent 1.5 years taking classes that I thought were somewhat relevant to finishing my degree so by the time I realized I wasn’t on track I was feeling a little burned out and hopeless about finishing.  I had a wake-up call the semester before I got married and have been going at my classes full-tilt ever since and I have one semester left that I am very excited to get under my belt.


Also, our 1 year anniversary will be a few days after graduation.    : )

What do you think?

